Leadership

Board of Directors

DOI is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of community leaders from Government, Business and Industry.

Leadership Team

Cindy Harrell, Executive Director   director@doiwilson.com

Carlton Goff, Business Manager   cgoff@doiwilson.com

Ericka Simmons, Program Manager   esimmons@doiwilson.com

Lynette Wynn, Program Manager   lwynn@doiwayne.com

Joni Tyson, Operations Manager   jtyson@doiwilson.com

Michael White, Production   mwhite@doiwilson.com

Greg Olson, Production   golson@doiwilson.com